null

Michelle K. Rea

Executive Director

null

Eliot Putnam

Director, Revenue Diversification / New Business Development

eliot@nynewspapers.com

null

Christina Rea

Director of Operations & Technology

christina@nynewspapers.com

null

Marquita Danzy

Network Advertising Sales

marquita@nynewspapers.com

null

Richard Hotaling

Association and Creative Services Manager

rhotaling@nynewspapers.com

null

Dave Worden

Senior Vice President of Advertising

dave@nynewspapers.com

null

Linda Doyle

Sr. Media Planner

ldoyle@nynewspapers.com

null

Irene Taber

Network Advertising Sales

irene@nynewspapers.com

null

Jill Van Dusen

Assistant General Manager for Membership

jill@nynewspapers.com

null

Doug Rea

Senior Vice President of Advertising

doug@nynewspapers.com

null

Kaelyn Dooley

Operations/Accounting Specialist

kaelyn@nynewspapers.com

null

Nancy McGrath

Network Advertising Sales

nancy@nynewspapers.com

null

Michele Hannah

Controller

mhannah@nynewspapers.com

null

Judy Patrick

Vice president for Editorial Development

judy@nynewspapers.com

null

Maria DeCann

Administrative Assistant

mdecann@nynewspapers.com