null

Michelle K. Rea

Executive Director

null

Carol Zalewski

Assistant Controller

czalewski@nynewspapers.com

null

Eliot Putnam

Director, Revenue Diversification / New Business Development

eliot@nynewspapers.com

null

Marquita Danzy

Network Advertising Sales

marquita@nynewspapers.com

null

Richard Hotaling

Association and Creative Services Manager

rhotaling@nynewspapers.com

null

Maria DeCann

Administrative Assistant

mdecann@nynewspapers.com

null

Linda Doyle

Sr. Media Planner

ldoyle@nynewspapers.com

null

Irene Taber

Network Advertising Sales

irene@nynewspapers.com

null

Jill Van Dusen

Assistant General Manager for Membership

jill@nynewspapers.com

null

Dave Worden

Senior Vice President of Advertising

dave@nynewspapers.com

null

Pam Hansen

Media Planning Assistant

phansen@nynewspapers.com

null

Cheryl Wallace

Media Marketing Specialist

cheryl@nynewspapers.com

null

Michele Hannah

Controller

mhannah@nynewspapers.com

null

Doug Rea

Senior Vice President of Advertising

doug@nynewspapers.com

null

David Smaus

Network Marketing & Operations Manager

dsmaus@nynewspapers.com

null

Judy Patrick

Vice president for editorial development

judy@nynewspapers.com