Contact Us(518) 464-6483
 

NYPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

____________________________________________________

President

DavidTylerDavid Tyler

Eagle Newspapers

dtyler@eaglenewsonline.com

 

Secretary / Treasurer

LusterClifford Luster

Courier-Life Inc.

cluster@cnglocal.com

 

President, NYPS Board

BilinskiJames Bilinski

Finger Lakes Community Newspapers

jbilinski@ithacatimes.com

 

Executive Director

MKRgsMichelle K. Rea

New York Press Association

 

 

 


President Elect

Mark Vinciguerra

Columbia-Greene Media

mvinciguerra@registerstar.com

 

Immediate Past-President

BryanBoyhanBryan Boyhan

Sag Harbor Express

editor@sagharboronline.com

 

President, NYPA Foundation

j_straus_gryJeanne Straus

Straus News

Jeanne.straus@strausnews.com

 

Directors at Large

____________________________________________________

BoardDirectorsZ_2012.crtrBrett Freeman

Mahopac News

freeman@halstonmedia.com

 

DaveAmbroWEBDavid Ambro

The Smithtown News

info@smithtownnews.com

 

Terry Coomes

The Post Star

tcoomes@poststar.com

 

BoardDirectorsZ_2012.crtrWalter Sanchez

Queens Ledger

wsanchez@queensledger.com

 

 

Steve Blank

Blank Slate Media

sblank@theislandnow.com

 

BoardDirectorsZ_2012.crtrDouglas Cunningham

Putnam County News & Recorder

doug@pcnr.com

 

BerniceElizabethGreen_webBernice Green

Our Time Press

editors@ourtimepress.com

 

SilvanaDiaz_webSilvana Diaz

Noticia

silvanadiaz@noticiali.com

 

 

District Directors

____________________________________________________

NYC/LONG ISLAND REGION:

Joe Shaw

Press News Group

joeshaw@pressnewsgroup.com

 

Angela Anton

Anton Community Newspapers

aanton@antonnews.com

 


WaloffRichard Waloff

The Jewish Week

rich@jewishweek.org

 

HUDSON VALLEY REGION:

StabbertFred Stabbert III

Sullivan County Democrat

publisher@sc-democrat.com

 

JohnD'Augustine_webJohn DeAugustine

Daily Gazette

jdeaugustine@dailygazette.net

 

RichardAbelwebRichard Abel

Westmore News

publisher@westmorenews.com

 

WESTERN REGION:

MazenauerSkipSkip Mazzenauer

Niagara Frontier Publications

skip@wnypapers.com

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMichael Measer

Bee Publications

mmeaser@BeeNews.com

Ken Kasperek

Akron Bugle

advertising@akronbugle.com

 

CENTRAL REGION:

Cathy Moore

Lake Placid News

cmoore@adirondackguide.com

 

BoardDirectorsZ_2012.crtrBill Brod

Syracuse New Times

billbrod@syracusenewtimes.com

 

NYPS Board of Directors

____________________________________________________

President

BilinskiJames Bilinski

Finger Lakes Community Newspapers

jbilinski@ithacatimes.com

CliffordRichner1Clifford Richner

Herald Community Newspapers

crichner@liherald.com

 

AndrewOlsenAndrew Olsen

Times/Review Newspapers

aolsen@timesreview.com

 

Michael Messerly

Batavia Newspapers Corp.

mmesserly@batavianews.com

 

LusterClifford Luster

Courier-Life Inc.

cluster@cnglocal.com

 

BoardDirectorsZ_2012.crtrWalter Sanchez

Queens Ledger

wsanchez@queensledger.com

 

 

NYPA Foundation Board

____________________________________________________

j_straus_gryJeanne Straus: Chair

Straus News

Jeanne.straus@strausnews.com

 

LusterClifford Luster

Courier-Life Inc.

cluster@cnglocal.com

 

GrantHamiltonGrant Hamilton

Neighbor-to-Neighbor News, Inc.

granthamilton@eastaurorany.com

 

BilinskiJames Bilinski

Finger Lakes Community Newspapers

jbilinski@ithacatimes.com

 

DanAlexanderSrDaniel Alexander Sr.

Denton Publications, Inc.

dan@denpubs.com

 

 

CliffordRichner1Clifford Richner

Herald Community Newspapers

crichner@liherald.com

 

BerniceElizabethGreen_webBernice Green

Our Time Press

editors@ourtimepress.com

 

GarryPierrePierre1_wgryGarry Pierre Pierre

Haitian Times

garrypierrepierre@gmail.com

 

BoardDirectors10-11.crtrHoward Sturman

Home Town Media Group

hsturman@hometwn.com

 

Michael Nussbaum

Queens Tribune

mnyhk@aol.com