Contact Us(518) 464-6483
 

Contact Us

Executive Director


Contact Us_Michelle RMichelle K. Rea

 

 

 

 

 

Association Services _________________________________________________

Richard Hotaling

Association and Creative Services Manager

rkhot@nycap.rr.com

Contact Us_Jill VJill Van Dusen

Assistant General Manager for Membership, Website & Database

jill@nynewspapers.com

 

 

Business Office

____________________________________________________

Contact Us_Scott LScott Lavigne

Controller, Assistant General Manager/Advertising Administration

slavigne@nynewspapers.com

 

 

Maria DeCann

Administrative Assistant

mdecann@nynewspapers.com

 

 

Contact Us_Carol ZCarol Zalewski

Assistant Controller

czalewski@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Display Advertising Services ____________________________________________________

Contact Us_Doug RDoug Rea

Senior Vice President of Advertising

doug@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Contact Us_Linda

Linda Doyle

Sr. Media Planner

ldoyle@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Tyler Gardinier

Junior Media Planner

tyler@nynewspapers.com

 

 

Contact Us_Dave WDave Worden

Senior Vice President of Advertising

dave@nynewspapers.com

 

 

Contact Us_Pam H

Pam Hansen

Media Planning Assistant

phansen@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

Classified Advertising Services 

____________________________________________________

Darlene Higgins

Network Advertising Sales

darlene@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Laurel Jacon

Classified Placement Coordinator

ljacon@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Dominic Indelicato

Network Advertising Sales

dom@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

Marquita Danzy

Network Advertising Sales

marquita@nynewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

Who to Contact _________________________________________________

Ads that did not run/make goods

Ad sales training

Advertising insertion orders

Advertising rate changes

Better newspaper contest

Billing issues

Classified advertising

Convention information

Convention speakers

Disability insurance

Display ad sales

Dues

FOIL

Job bank

Internships

Laws affecting newspapers

Legal questions

Legislation/lobbying

Libel hotline

Libel insurance

Membership

Newsletter (NewsBeat)

NYSCAN

NAN – Newspaper ad network

Open Meetings

Payments to newspapers

Public notices

Rate and data updates

Postal questions/issues

Press Passes

Press Releases

Regional seminars

Short term disability insurance

Tearsheets

Trade Show

Website

Workers’ Compensation Insurance

Linda

Rich or Michelle

Linda

Linda

Rich or Jill

Scott

Dom, Marquita or Darlene

Rich or Jill

Jill

Carol

Doug, Dave or Marquita

Scott

Michelle

Laurel

Rich

Michelle

Michelle

Michelle

Michelle

Michelle

Rich

Rich

Laurel

Dom, Marquita or Darlene

Michelle

Scott Lavigne

Michelle

Linda

Michelle

Rich

Jill

Jill

Carol

Linda

Laurel

Jill

Carol