Contact Us(518) 464-6483
 

Co-op Training

September, October and November Co-op Training Schedule

 

All sesions start at 10:30am CST (8:30am PST/9:30am MST/11:30am EST) 

Increasing Your Ad Sales: The Basics (Co-op 101)
Tuesday, September 15th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Targeting Co-op Sales Leads
Tuesday, September 22nd
Click here to learn more & register

 

Working with Mfr. Reps and Distributors
Thursday, September 24th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Increasing Your Ad Sales: The Basics (Co-op 101)
Thursday, October 8th
Click here to learn more & register

 

4th Quarter Co-op Targeting
Tuesday, October 13th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Tracking your Co-op Ad: The Basics
Thursday, October 15th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Digital Co-op Advertising
Tuesday, October 20th
Click here to learn more & register

 

4th Quarter Co-op Targeting
Thursday, October 22nd
Click here to learn more & register

 

Increasing Your Ad Sales: The Basics (Co-op 101)
Thursday, November 5th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Setting up your Co-op Department in the New Year
Tuesday, November 10th
Click here to learn more & register

 

Your MultiAd co-op subscription includes access to these training opportunities, which are designed to help co-op coordinators, sales reps and sale managers increase revenue. These sessions are designed to help everyone involved in sales and/or co-op.

Contact your account manager if you are looking for something not listed above, or have scheduling conflicts and would like to arrange a more personalized session. If you are unsure whether your publication receives the MultiAd co-op subscription, please contact Meg Pennisi.

FAQs 

Q: Is there a fee? A: No, these trainings are included free with your Recas/Co-op subscription. 

Q: What if I have problems logging into the training? A: Call 800.245.9278. 

Q: What if I can’t make the webinar at the designated time?A: Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of it that you can watch at your convenience.